Instructor Office Hours - Current Quarter

Instructors Crse# Phone Ext. Office Office Hours E-mail
erin Ninh not teaching 8370 HSSB 5036

Weds April 19: 1:30 - 3:30 PM

Tues May 9: 1:30 - 3:30 PM

Thurs May 18: 11:30 - 1:00 PM

Weds May 31: 1:30 - 3:30 PM

 

ninh@asamst.ucsb.edu
Sameer Pandya AsAm 5, 158 N/A HSSB 5038 TR 12:30 - 1:30 PM pandya@asamst.ucsb.edu
John  Park not teaching 8573 HSSB 5050 M 9:00 - 11:00 AM

jswpark@asamst.ucsb.edu

Lisa  Park not teaching 5158 HSSB 5040 M 10:00 - 12:00 PM lspark@asamst.ucsb.edu
Diane Fujino not teaching 7170 SH 4603 F 12:30 - 2:30 PM fujino@asamst.ucsb.edu
Xiaojian Zhao AsAm 1 2825 HSSB 5030 TR 12:00 - 1:00 PM xiaojian@asamst.ucsb.edu
Ben Zulueta AsAm 100HH, 133 N/A HSSB 5046 R 2:00 - 4:00 PM zulueta@asamst.ucsb.edu
Rena Heinrich AsAm 142 N/A TW-D 2530 R 10:00 - 12:00 PM renadear@gmail.com
Isabella Lin-Roark AsAm 162 N/A HSSB 5028 TR 11:00 - 12:00 PM & by appointment lin@asamst.ucsb.edu
Lalaie Ameeriar not teaching N/A N/A ON FELLOWSHIP lalaie.ameeriar@asamst.ucsb.edu

 

           
T.A.s            
Joyelle Ball AsAm 5 N/A TBD TBD joyelleball@umail.ucsb.edu
Philip Deslippe AsAm 5 N/A HSSB 5028 R 1:00 - 3:00 PM pdeslippe@umail.ucsb.edu
Katherine Lee AsAm 1 N/A HSSB 5048 W 11:00 - 1:00 PM khlee@umail.ucsb.edu
Yanjun Liu AsAm 1 N/A HSSB 5048 R 11:00 - 1:00 PM yjpku05@gmail.com
Heather Macias AsAm 5 N/A SH 5432-P TR 12:45-1:45 PM hmacias@umail.ucsb.edu
Tiange Wang AsAm 1 N/A HSSB 5048 T 1:00 - 3:00 PM tiangewang@umail.ucsb.edu

 

           
Staff            
Redilyn Mesa UGA/Dept. Assist 8039 HSSB 5044 M - F 9:00-12:00 & 1:00 - 5PM redilynm@asamst.ucsb.edu
Arlene Phillipps MSO 2371 HSSB 5042 M - F 7:00 - 4:00 PM phillips@asamst.ucsb.edu