Instructor Office Hours - Current Quarter

 

Instructors Crse# Phone Ext. Office Office Hours E-mail
Lalaie Ameeriar AsAm 109, 110 None HSSB 5032 M 12:45-1:45 and 3:30-4:30 lalaie.ameeriar@asamst.ucsb.edu
Rudy Busto AsAm 71 None HSSB 3082 W 1:00 - 3:00 PM rude@religion.ucsb.edu
Diane Fujino Not teaching (805) 893-7140 SH 4603 F 12:30 - 2:30 PM fujino@asamst.ucsb.edu
Ming Holden AsAm 142 N/A TD-W 2515 M W 2:00-3:00 PM ming.holden@gmail.com
Isabella Lin-Roark AsAm 162 N/A HSSB 5028 M W 11:00-12:00 PM lin@asamst.ucsb.edu
Tiffany Lytle AsAm 118 N/A HSSB 5048 T R 5:00-6:00 PM tiffanyjohannalytle@gmail.com
erin Ninh Not teaching (805) 893-8370 HSSB 5036

W Apr 2: 2:00-4:00 PM; R Apr 19: 11:30-12:30 PM; 2:45-3:45 PM; R May 3: 2:45-4:45 PM W May 9: 2:00-4:00 PM; R May 17: 11:30-12:30 PM; 2:45-3:45 PM; R May 31: 11:30-12:30 PM; 2:45-3:45 PM; W June 6: 2:00PM-4:00PM

ninh@asamst.ucsb.edu
Sameer Pandya AsAm 5, 158 N/A HSSB 5038 T 9:00-11:00 AM pandya@asamst.ucsb.edu
Soham Patel AsAm 164 N/A HSSB 5048 M W 3:30-4:30 PM soham@ucsb.edu
John Park Not teaching (805) 893-8573 HSSB 5050 M 1:00-3:00 PM jswpark@asamst.ucsb.edu
Lisa Park Not teaching (805) 893-2690 HSSB 5040 T 10:00-12:00 PM lspark@asamst.ucsb.edu
Jason Stohler AsAm 100AA N/A HSSB 5048 T R 3:30-4:30 PM stohler@gmail.com
Thuy Tran AsAm 144 N/A HSSB 5048 M 5:00-7:00 PM thuy@umail.ucsb.edu

Lily

Welty AsAm 131 N/A HSSB 5048 M W 10:45-11:45 AM lywelty.ucsb@gmail.com
Xiaojian Zhao Not teaching (805) 893-2825 HSSB 5030 T 12:15-2:15 PM xiojian@asamst.ucsb.edu

Ben

Zulueta AsAm 100HH, 133 N/A HSSB 5046 T 12:30-2:30 PM zulueta@asmast.ucsb.edu

 

           

T.A.s

           

William

Chavez AsAm 71 N/A HSSB 3048 W 10:00-12:00 PM wchavez@umail.ucsb.edu

Philip

Deslippe AsAm 5 N/A HSSB 5048 R 1:00-3:00 PM pdeslippe@umail.ucsb.edu

Dusty

Hoesly AsAm 5 N/A HSSB 5048 R 3:00-5:00 PM hoesly@umail.ucsb.edu

Jake

Nagasawa AsAm 71 N/A SH 5432N T 1:00-3:00 PM jnagasawa@umail.ucsb.edu

Heather

Macias AsAm 5 N/A SH 5432P T R 10:00-11:00 AM hmacias@umail.ucsb.edu

Jaakko

Takkinen AsAm 71 N/A SH 5432Q T R 2:15-3:15 PM takkinen@umail.ucsb.edu

 

           
Staff            
Redilyn Mesa UGA/Dept. Assist 8039 HSSB 5044 M-F 9:00-12:00 & 1:00- 4:00 PM redilynm@asamst.ucsb.edu
Arlene Phillipps MSO 2371 HSSB 5042 M-F 7:00-4:00 PM phillips@asamst.ucsb.edu